Shop
1050 S Main St Leicester, MA 01524
LOCAL: (508) 892-5216
0
Customer Reviews
Ladybug Florist of Leicester
Local Leicester, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2022
Name: Melissa P

State/Province:MA

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Amy B

State/Province:MA

Delivery was speedy and my recipient loved it however when they described it to me it was completely different than what I had ordered… To the point where I thought they delivered her the wrong thing. Thankfully she loved it but I’m not sure why it would be different than what was advertised and why I wouldn’t have been notified if that was the case. Especially when she started talking about babies breath and carnations… Two things which were not even remotely part of my order… I didn’t order flowers at all.
Sarah's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 11:38 am

Hi Amy! During the busy holidays we have notifications & announcement on our website stating flowers may be substituted. Unfortunately with the volume of orders we are unable to call each individual person like we would on a normal day. We are glad she loved them ! Going forward if you are looking for something specific please give us a call and we can let you know if its available. Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Colleen and Dan T

State/Province:MA

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful and love that it came from a small local florist!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Diane H

State/Province:MA

I picked out an arrangement on line, they called to let me know that they didn't have alot of what was needed for this arrangement. We discussed a different one and asked if I was ok with that and I said sure. Well they did a absolute beautiful job. I asked if they could send me a picture before it was delivered and they made sure that they did. Thank you and I will absolutely be calling again.
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Phyllis R

State/Province:MA

Courteous and professional. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Natalie S

State/Province:MA

Flowers were perfect and time from order to delivery was amazing.
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Linda S

State/Province:MA

Awesome
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: Marilyn S

State/Province:NH

I ordered an arrangement for my parents in 2020. In 2021 Ladybug Florist sent a reminder that I had done that and would I like to reorder? That was so helpful. Two weeks after placing the new order I was able to visit my parents (I live 2 hours away) and saw that the arrangement still looked fresh and lovely. I am very satisfied with the helpful service and the high quality.
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Karen G

State/Province:MA

BEAUTIFUL !!
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Marilyn P

State/Province:MA

I love this small home town florist. They bend over backwards to accommodate the tiniest needs!
Date: Nov 12, 2021
Name: Deborah F

State/Province:NJ

Fast and easy to order. Same day delivery and so so beautiful
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Sherrie S

State/Province:MA

My sister said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2021
Name: Debra Z

State/Province:MA

The flowers I ordered were wonderful delivered on time! It was very easy to order on line thank you
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: peter m

State/Province:MA

Best Arrangement ever!!
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Pete M

State/Province:MA

I needed flowers for a funeral, so I went online and decided to order from my local flower shop, Ladybug Florist , so glad I did ! So I needed them with less than 9 hrs and delivery , and got a call from the florist at 9:15am and a woman said that the bouquet that I chose couldn’t be completed as depicted( I’m sure due to Covid shortage) so I assured them that any substitutions will be fine, when I arrived at the wake , I was completely Blown AWAY!! They were even better that the photo , they were beautiful, fresh and a TRUE work of art ! I have a local florist that cares & has talent
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: RoseMarie D

State/Province:MA

Ladybug Florist always provides quality arrangements every time I order. I am more than pleased with the help and support that is given . Thank You
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: carliss h

State/Province:MA

WOW!!! this is the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received. cant stop looking at them ..Impressive.Beautiful
Date: May 01, 2021
Name: Shaina C

State/Province:MA

We wanted a beautiful arrangement for our daughter Clarice. 4/17 would have been her 1st birthday. We were told that some substitutions would need to be made, & we agreed, expecting something close to the photos online. We were blown away by how beautiful the flowers were. It was coincidental, but the flowers that were substituted represent our other children's birth flowers. I couldn't imagine anything more gorgeous or fitting. I started to cry in the shop, I wasn't able to express my gratitude that day,, so I'm saying this now. Thank you, thank you so much.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Dr David C B

State/Province:MA

excellent arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Irene F

State/Province:MA

very delighted in service,floral arrangement and quality of flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Carol C

State/Province:MA

Services and arrangement were perfect.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Susan C

State/Province:MA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Laurie D

State/Province:MA

Arrangement was beautiful. Sharon was wonderful
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name: Keith S

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and very prompt delivery service!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Marilyn S

State/Province:NH

I didn't get to see the arrangement, but the recipients said it was lovely.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:MA

On-line ordering was very easy and I was especially pleased that a Christmas Eve order was delivered perfectly. Great job!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Benjamin P

State/Province:MA

Very easy. Beautiful flowers and delivered right on time.
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name: Christopher Z

State/Province:MA

Even though my order went in late, the florist called me personally and she would deliver my order herself, which she did! Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name: Deborah A

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name: Elizabeth A

State/Province:MA

Excellent, beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name: Susan M

State/Province:MA

The arraignment was beautiful. My wife continues to enjoy them. Thanks for make her Mother’s Day special.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Rochelle H

State/Province:MA

Wonderful job! Very professional