Shop
Ladybug Florist of Leicester
1050 S Main St Leicester, MA 01524
LOCAL: (508) 892-5216
0
Customer Reviews
Ladybug Florist of Leicester
Local Leicester, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

WOW!!! this is the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received. cant stop looking at them ..Impressive.Beautiful
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

We wanted a beautiful arrangement for our daughter Clarice. 4/17 would have been her 1st birthday. We were told that some substitutions would need to be made, & we agreed, expecting something close to the photos online. We were blown away by how beautiful the flowers were. It was coincidental, but the flowers that were substituted represent our other children's birth flowers. I couldn't imagine anything more gorgeous or fitting. I started to cry in the shop, I wasn't able to express my gratitude that day,, so I'm saying this now. Thank you, thank you so much.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

excellent arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

very delighted in service,floral arrangement and quality of flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Services and arrangement were perfect.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Arrangement was beautiful. Sharon was wonderful
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and very prompt delivery service!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

I didn't get to see the arrangement, but the recipients said it was lovely.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

On-line ordering was very easy and I was especially pleased that a Christmas Eve order was delivered perfectly. Great job!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very easy. Beautiful flowers and delivered right on time.
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Even though my order went in late, the florist called me personally and she would deliver my order herself, which she did! Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent, beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arraignment was beautiful. My wife continues to enjoy them. Thanks for make her Mother’s Day special.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Wonderful job! Very professional
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Leicester, MA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Ladybug Florist of Leicester
1050 S Main St
Leicester, MA. 01524
Local: (508) 892-5216

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt